© 2022 KPCW

KPCW
Spencer F. Eccles Broadcast Center
PO Box 1372 | 460 Swede Alley
Park City | UT | 84060
Office: (435) 649-9004 | Studio: (435) 655-8255

Music & Artist Inquiries: music@kpcw.org
News Tips & Press Releases: news@kpcw.org
Volunteer Opportunities
General Inquiries: info@kpcw.org
Listen Like a Local Park City & Heber City Summit & Wasatch counties, Utah
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00
0:00
Available On Air Stations

Here are the key primary election runoff results from Mississippi

Seven states hold notable election contests on Tuesday: New York, Oklahoma, Illinois, Colorado and Utah hold primaries and Mississippi and South Carolina have runoffs.

In Mississippi, two Republican incumbents will try to fight off challengers in their runoff races. Polls in Mississippi open at 7 a.m. CT/8 a.m. ET and close at 7 p.m. CT/8 p.m. ET.

Copyright 2022 NPR. To see more, visit https://www.npr.org.