Fresh Tracks Friday April 10th

Apr 10, 2020

Click the date above for this week’s list of the end of the year best of Fresh Tracks Friday or listen to our updated  FreshTracks playlist here. Stay tuned as songs get added and refreshed each week. Share your opinions with or drop a note on our facebook page. KPCW-Keeping it Fresh!

Time     Artist                                                                                         Song

9am    Katie Pruitt                                                                          Expectations

10am   Major Lazer, Marcus Mumford                                Lay Your Head On Me

11am   Naill Horan                                                                           Everywhere

1pm     Pretenders                                                                           Hate For Sale

2pm    Trevor Hall, Brett Dennen                                  Put Down What Your Are Carrying

3pm    Jimmy Buffet                                                                Down At The Lah De Dah

4pm    Andy Frasco                                                                    None Of Those Things

5pm     The Record Company                                                      So Whatcha Want

6pm     Nathaniel Rateliff & The Nightsweats                          Don't Care Darlin'

7pm     Mavis Staples                                                                        All in Together 

8pm     Vulfpeck                                                                                       3 on E

9pm      The Allergies                                                                               Felony