Fresh Tracks Friday Music August 3rd

Aug 3, 2018

Here is the line up for today's Fresh Tracks playing every hour of  music programing starting at 10am. Listen in and give us your thoughts throughout the day on these songs. Post a comment below or on our KPCW radio Facebook page.

Time                                          Artist                                              Song

10am        Boz Scaggs                                             I've Just Got To Forget You

11am        Rayland Baxter                                         Strange American Dream

1pm          Rebelution                                                                              Patience

2pm         Kygo & Imagine Dragons                                     Born To Be Yours

3pm         Son Little                                       O Me O My (Gavin Moss Remix)

4pm         The Motet                                                                          That Dream

5pm         Jesse Dayton                                                           Jailhouse Religion

6pm        Asleep at The Wheel                                                   Jack I'm Mellow

7pm        Fionn                                                                                 Magazine Face

8pm        ZAYN                                                                                       Sour Diesel

9pm       Chaos Chaos                                                                          Pink Politics

10pm     Gene Washington & The Ironsides      Don't Throw Your Love Away

11pm     Jon Cleary                                                                                   Dyna-Mite