© 2024 KPCW

KPCW
Spencer F. Eccles Broadcast Center
PO Box 1372 | 460 Swede Alley
Park City | UT | 84060
Office: (435) 649-9004 | Studio: (435) 655-8255

Music & Artist Inquiries: music@kpcw.org
News Tips & Press Releases: news@kpcw.org
Volunteer Opportunities
General Inquiries: info@kpcw.org
Listen Like a Local Park City & Heber City Summit & Wasatch counties, Utah
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00
0:00
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

KPCW Staff Directory

Press releases and news inquiries: email news@kpcw.org
Music releases and artist inquiries: email music@kpcw.org
General inquiries: email info@kpcw.org

 
KPCW Staff

Brooke Ahlberg
Underwriting Manager
435-731-5512
brooke@kpcw.org
 
Juliana Allely
Finance Director & Interim General Manager
435-731-5515
juliana@kpcw.org

Randy Barton
Host, The Local View
randy@kpcw.org
  
Andrea Buchanan
Part-time Reporter
435-731-5504
andrea@kpcw.org

John Burdick
Program & Operations Director
435-731-5514
john@kpcw.org
 
Christie Dilloway
Music Programming
christie@kpcw.org

Grace Doerfler
Reporter
435-731-5506  
Grace@kpcw.org

Ashton Edwards
News Director
435-731-5516
ashton@kpcw.org

Mitchell Elliott
Assistant Program Director & Volunteer DJ Coordinator
435-731-5513
mitchell@kpcw.org
 
Sarah Ervin
Development Director
435-731-5510
sarah@kpcw.org

Amber Johnson
Community Engagement Manager
435-731-5508
amber@kpcw.org

Parker Malatesta
Reporter
435-731-5505
parker@kpcw.org
 
Jo Horlick
Office Manager and Director of First Impressions
435-731-5501
jo@kpcw.org
 
Leslie Thatcher
Senior News Director and host of The Local News Hour
435-731-5517
leslie@kpcw.org

Connor Thomas
Reporter
435-731-5503
connor@kpcw.org

Sydney Weaver
News Producer
435-731-5520
sydney@kpcw.org

Kristine Weller
Reporter
435-731-5504
kristine@kpcw.org

PUBLIC AFFAIRS SHOW HOSTS

Roger Goldman
Co-host, Mountain Money (Monday)
rogthorn@icloud.com

Alison Kuhlow
Co-Host, Mountain Money (Monday)
alison@kpcw.org

Doug Wells
Co-host, Mountain Money (Monday)
dwells@albionfinancial.com

Claire Wiley
Co-host, This Green Earth (Tuesday)
claire@kpcw.org

Chris Cherniak
Co-host, This Green Earth (Tuesday)
chris@cherniakenvironmental.com

Lynn Ware Peek
Co-host, The Mountain Life (Wednesday) and Cool Science Radio (Thursday)
lpeek@kpcw.org

Katie Mullaly
Co-host, Cool Science Radio (Thursday)
katie@kpcw.org

Rich Rector
Host and Producer, Rich Tones Curated Jazz (Friday and Saturday nights)
rich@kpcw.org