© 2023 KPCW

Spencer F. Eccles Broadcast Center
PO Box 1372 | 460 Swede Alley
Park City | UT | 84060
Office: (435) 649-9004 | Studio: (435) 655-8255

Music & Artist Inquiries: music@kpcw.org
News Tips & Press Releases: news@kpcw.org
Volunteer Opportunities
General Inquiries: info@kpcw.org
Listen Like a Local Park City & Heber City Summit & Wasatch counties, Utah
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

2014 Utah Legislative Session

2014 Utah Legislative Session

KPCW brings coverage of the Utah State Legislature with straight from the source reporting.

Mondays: Bryan Schott, award-winning journalist who has been covering politics in Utah for more than 15 years, calls in with his updates and insights.

Thursdays: Representatives from our local School District, Chamber Bureau and City Hall will give the keen Park City perspective

Fridays: Utah House Representative Kraig Powell (District 54) calls or visits the studio to update from the point of view of a working lawmaker.

State Legislature office website: le.utah.gov

Utah Senate and House Districts for Summit County

  • Senate District 19: Sen. Christensen (R)
  • Senate District 26: Sen. Kevin Van Tassell (R)
  • House District 28: Rep. King (D)
  • House District 53: Rep. Mel Brown (R)
  • House District 54: Rep. Kraig Powell (R)



Utah Senate and House Districts for Wasatch County

  • Senate District 26: Sen. Kevin Van Tassell (R)
  • Senate District 27: Sen. Hinkins (R)

  • House District 54: Rep. Kraig Powell (R)



2014 coverage of the Utah Legislative Session is sponsored by Tesch Law Offices.