Staff Directory

Press releases and news inquiries: email radionews@kpcw.org
Music releases and artist inquiries: email music@kpcw.org
 
Our Staff
 
Staff member direct dial numbers and/or email addresses listed below.
 
Juliana Allely
Accounting
435-731-5515 or juliana@kpcw.org
 
Randy Barton
Host, The Local View
 
Renai Bodley Miller
President & General Manager and co-host of Mountain Money
435-731-5503 or rbodley@kpcw.org
 
Ginger Bower
Capital Campaign Director
 
David Boyle
Reporter
435-731-5506 or dboyle@kpcw.org
 
Rick Brough
County news reporter and host of Friday Film Review
435-731-5505 or rick@kpcw.org
 
John Burdick
Assistant Program Director and Volunteer DJ Coordinator
435-731-5514 or john@kpcw.org
 
Chris Cherniak
Co-host, This Green Earth
 
Christie Dilloway
Co-host, The Morning Mix and Fresh Tracks Friday
 
Emily Elliott
Underwriting Director
435-731-5512 OR (435) 901-8805 or emily@kpcw.org
 
Roger Goldman
Co-host, Mountain Money
 
Bob Hendricks
Program, Production and Music Director, Chief Operator
435-731-5513 or bob@kpcw.org
 
Jennifer Kimball-Bailey
Marketing and Event Director
435-731-5509 or jennifer@kpcw.org
 
Nell Larson
Co-host, This Green Earth
 
Emily Means
Reporter
435-731-5508 or emeans@kpcw.org
 
Carolyn Murray
Reporter
435-731-5504 or carolyn@kpcw.org
 
Ethel Preston
Office Manager and Director of First Impressions
435-731-5502 or ethel@kpcw.org
 
Pete Stoughton
Co-host, The Mountain Life
pwstoughton@gmail.com
 
Leslie Thatcher
News Director and host of The Local News Hour
435-731-5520 or leslie@kpcw.org
 
Lynn Ware Peek
Co-host, The Mountain Life and Cool Science Radio
 
Doug Wells
Co-host, Mountain Money
 
John Wells
Co-host, Cool Science Radio and The Morning Mix