© 2022 KPCW

KPCW
Spencer F. Eccles Broadcast Center
PO Box 1372 | 460 Swede Alley
Park City | UT | 84060
Office: (435) 649-9004 | Studio: (435) 655-8255

Music & Artist Inquiries: music@kpcw.org
News Tips & Press Releases: news@kpcw.org
Volunteer Opportunities
General Inquiries: info@kpcw.org
Listen Like a Local Park City & Heber City Summit & Wasatch counties, Utah
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00
0:00
Available On Air Stations

Staff Directory

2020_holiday_group_shot_1.jpg

Press releases and news inquiries: email radionews@kpcw.org
Music releases and artist inquiries: email music@kpcw.org

 
Our Staff
 
Staff member direct dial numbers and/or email addresses listed below.
 

Brooke Ahlberg
Underwriting Manager
435-731-5512 or brooke@kpcw.org
 
Juliana Allely
Accounting
435-731-5515 or juliana@kpcw.org

Randy Barton
Host, The Local View
randy@kpcw.org
  
Andrea Buchanan
Reporter
435-731-5504 or andrea@kpcw.org

John Burdick
Program & Operations Director
435-731-5514 or john@kpcw.org
 
Chris Cherniak
Co-host, This Green Earth
chris@cherniakenvironmental.com

Michelle Deininger
News Director
435-731-5507 or michelle@kpcw.org
 
Christie Dilloway
Music Programming
christie@kpcw.org

Ashton Edwards
Digital Specialist
ashton@kpcw.org
435-731-5516

Mitchell Elliott
Assistant Program Director & Volunteer DJ Coordinator
435-731-5513 or mitchell@kpcw.org
 
Sarah Ervin
Development Director
435-731-5510 or sarah@kpcw.org
 
Kimberly Flores
Reporter
435-649-9004 or kimberly@kpcw.org

Roger Goldman
Co-host, Mountain Money
rogthorn@icloud.com
 
Jennifer Kimball-Bailey
Community Engagement & Events Director
435-731-5509 or jennifer@kpcw.org
 
Nell Larson
Co-host, This Green Earth
nell.larson@usu.edu
 
Ben Lasseter
Reporter
435-731-5506 or ben@kpcw.org
 
Parker Malatesta
Reporter
435-731-5505 or parker@kpcw.org

Renai Miller
President & General Manager
435-731-5502 or rbodley@kpcw.org
 
Carolyn Murray
Reporter
435-731-5503 or carolyn@kpcw.org
 
Katie Nelson
Production Assistant
435-731-5516 or katie@kpcw.org

Ethel Preston
Office Manager and Director of First Impressions
435-731-5502 or ethel@kpcw.org
 
Leslie Thatcher
Senior News Director and host of The Local News Hour
435-731-5517 or leslie@kpcw.org
 
Lynn Ware Peek
Co-host, The Mountain Life and Cool Science Radio
lpeek@kpcw.org
 
Doug Wells
Co-host, Mountain Money
dwells@albionfinancial.com
 
John Wells
Co-host, Cool Science Radio and The Morning Mix
johnwells101@gmail.com

David Wintzer
Co-host, The Mountain Life
david@kpcw.org